1000 Things We Hate Blogathon Ends!!!

17 07 2010

I cannot tell you how excited I am that I am done!

Wow, a spontaneous idea from a few nights ago really bit me in the ass.  Nevertheless, I enjoyed it.  Got 15 new hates!  15!  Plus, I tried some new things aside from the typical “Here’s some pictures and here’s some text saying why we hate it” with songs and drawings and a webcam post (which was mostly funny because of Sabretooth biting me the entire time.

Anyway, I hope some of the new ones are faves, and I hope that the tryouts for some of the new formats worked well.  I mean, hell, I made most of the songs up on the spot.  That deserves some street cred, right?

Well, I’m off to bed.  Goodnight all.

Oh, and we’re drawing super close to the 75,000 all-time views mark.  I am super pumped.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

