1000 Things We Hate #111: My Neighbor’s Smoke Breaks

4 11 2010

My room faces the exact place where my neighbor’s choose to take their smoke breaks and all I can say is shut up!

Keep your dog on a leash if you’re going to keep yelling at it!  And stop trying to talk like a gangster bro.  If you’re going to punch someone get it over with because I’m tired of the yelling and arguing.  I realize you’re on your own property and can do whatever the hell you want, but you’re seriously annoying.

Plus, didn’t anyone ever tell you that smoking kills.

You’re gross.  (not my actual neighbor)

If you’re going to encourage you’re own death, do so quietly.

There’s something called courtesy and my neighbors seriously lack it.

I wish we had hedges.

Actions

Information

2 responses

12 11 2010
1000 Things We Hate #111: Cigarette Butt Litter « MechanisticMoth

[…] is quite similar to the last 1000 Things We Hate because, well, it’s us complaining about dumbass […]

8 02 2011
1000 Things We Hate #137: Yellow Fingernails « MechanisticMoth

[…] diabetes, kidney disease, nutritional deficiencies (most notably iron and zinc), bad smoking habit(s), and/or nail […]

Leave a Reply

