Black Cords

26 10 2011

Both my professor and I wore black cords today… for the SECOND TIME.  We are twinsies.  Now, I don’t mind wearing the same pants (his were obviously a different style considering mine were quite slim… because I’m skinny) as someone else.  It’s like saying “OH GOD! We’re both wearing jeans today.  How awful!”  It just seems rather unrealistic.

Nevertheless, this of course reminded me of the T-Shirt Twins hate that came out awhile back.  I may be having second thoughts… okay, I’m not… but for a split second there…

Anyway, check out the T-Shirt Twins post.  I pride myself at being fairly funny.

Also, you can check out my infernal hate of Big Dogs Shirts and Leggings.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

