Overwhelmation

3 02 2012

Hello everyone,

I’m writing to offer my sincerest condolences for the blog not being updated at a more regular interval.  Within the last week or two, I have had multiple essays and been juggling three jobs.  In addition, I have spent around 12 hours working with my co-writer on our first draft of the Wonder Woman book chapter to send to our editors today (hoping to polish it off tonight and send it out).

This probably gives you a hint at how busy I’ve been.  Nevertheless, I’ve been bouncing some ideas for new hates in my head.  I hope to post a new 1000 Things We Hate sometime over the weekend/soon.  So, be on the lookout.

Also, the other day we hit 200 views.  Thanks you guys!  Totally riding the wave of the whale tail phenomenon on that one.

Thanks for your understanding and I hope to be tickling your funny bone fairly soon.

Elliott.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

