Getting a little Somber with lots of Hope

15 02 2012

Here’s me linking to the parent site again!

Over at MechanisticMoth, I spent all night working on a post covering my suicide attempt from two years ago.  If you want to see a different side to the typical “I hate everything!” Elliott, I highly recommend reading it.

I cover how friends, family, and comic books saved my life.  Hope is out there for anyone struggling with depression or mental illness, and I believe that sharing my story can help other people.

Follow the link here.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

