I was planning on doing this…

20 02 2012

Yelling is sometimes beneficial.  I reserved myself today.  Actually, I came home, laid half on and half off my bed and took a nap with Sabre sleeping on my tummy for about 15 minutes.  It’s amazing how much a Cat can actually comfort you.

Then, my best friend called me and I felt better.

Then, I went to school and presented to the Student President and committee on why they should approve my budget to bring Greg Rucka to campus.

Then, I walked home and saw a bunch of gum on our fancy new commencement walk that I talk about here.

Then, I got really angry.

Now, I’m like “ughhhhh day…. END!”


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

