I Can Be Wrong Sometimes, Right?

15 03 2012

I was all like, blah blah blah Tron Costumes fucking suck blah blah blah.  (Which by the way, sometimes I hate reading “blah blah blah” but I have no problem writing it).

They’re overused and stupid and suck the life out of cupcakes.  Something of the sort.

Then I watched this:

I can be wrong sometimes, right?

Though, I’d like to argue that I’m right almost all of the time… there are just a few things that stick out as exceptions to my hates (like with anyone, yeah?) that I just have to look past and forget about or ignore.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

