Pie

19 04 2012

In response to the last post, my friend Michael said that we should offer pies to viewers.  Now, I’m not willing to actually bake you a pie.  However, if you comment on this post, then I will custom draw you a pie.  I mean me actually taking my time and drawing you a pie.  I will draw a pie for the first 25 people (if we even get that many) who comment on this post within the next week.

Please include your:

  • Username
  • Method of drawing (touchpad or digital tablet)
  • A slice or a whole
  • What type of pie (Apple, Babies, Spinach and Nazis… whatever)
  • And any other further specifications – just nothing too fancy.  Try to make it something I can complete in under 10 minutes.

I can’t wait for your suggestions.


Actions

Information

13 responses

20 04 2012
Incentive Pie « MechanisticMoth

[…] a suggestion, I am offering to draw a pie for the first 25 people who comment on MY POST over at 1000 Things We Hate within the next […]

20 04 2012
Eyeball Pie « 1000 Things We Hate

[…] I whipped this up in about 10 minutes to show how greatly serious I am about this whole pie thing. […]

20 04 2012
El Michael

I definitely want a slice of the AppleBabySpinachNazi pie. With chocolate on top, and hold the spinach. Via digital tablet.

…and maybe a dinosaur in the background celebrating the presence of said AppleBabySpinachNazi pie. Preferably from the Tyrannosaur family. I also like party hats, so try to incorporate one into the picture.

20 04 2012
MechanisticMoth

You shall receive!

20 04 2012
xanpluto

I would like a slice of mud pie with real mud in it. I would also like the pie to wear a tight wearing dress

20 04 2012
MechanisticMoth

Will do!

20 04 2012
AppleBabySpinachNazie Pie « 1000 Things We Hate

[…] to ACTUALLY OFFER (virtual) PIE TO READERS OF THE BLOG.  How can you get in on this?  Well, go to THIS POST ABOUT PIE and be one of the first 25 commentators within the week of the original posting.  I’m up for […]

20 04 2012
Mud Pie « 1000 Things We Hate

[…] pies for people.  How can you get in on this?  Be one of the first 25 people to comment on the original pie post with the specifications of your pie. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like […]

20 04 2012
AppleBabySpinachNazi Pie « 1000 Things We Hate

[…] to ACTUALLY OFFER (virtual) PIE TO READERS OF THE BLOG.  How can you get in on this?  Well, go to THIS POST ABOUT PIE and be one of the first 25 commentators within the week of the original posting.  I’m up for […]

22 04 2012
Eparibus

I order a cream pie
It should be born out of two male zygotes, fusing
I want the pie to suffer delicious cognitive dissonance; mental discord a bit like Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde.. Its core – soft, melty yin-yang tarts floating in nirvana

22 04 2012
MechanisticMoth

Holy crap Eparibus! This is going to be a hard one, but I’ll try my best!

22 04 2012
C’Mon Pie! « 1000 Things We Hate

[…] Hey heyyy, you guys!  The pie interactive thing that I’m doing is still going on.  Go to THIS POST to enter into the funnessss.  Basically, you make a suggestion of what type of pie you want me to […]

23 04 2012
Cream Pie « 1000 Things We Hate

[…] I am willing to draw a pie to someone’s specification based upon the outline in THIS POST.  Think of something zany – I’ll draw […]

Leave a Reply

