Mud Pie

20 04 2012

Fellow 1000 Things We Hate writer xanpluto wrote:

I would like a slice of mud pie with real mud in it. I would also like the pie to wear a tight wearing dress

I tried to go pretty simple with this one.  I wanted a really tight fitting red dress to feature off the mud pie’s sexy figure.  To counter that, I just wanted mud all over the place.  I added the text because I wanted to be mildly insulting (not like a severed baby head did it earlier…).

Why am I drawing pies!?  Well, commentator El Michael decided I should reward readers with pies.  I took that as actually DRAWING pies for people.  How can you get in on this?  Be one of the first 25 people to comment on the original pie post with the specifications of your pie.


Actions

Information

4 responses

20 04 2012
PIEZZZZ « MechanisticMoth

[…] rocking the pie contest thing.  So far, I’ve drawn a Mud Pie and an […]

20 04 2012
xanpluto

Beautiful. I feel really silly because I meant to say tight wedding dress…but it turned out great despite my stupidity

22 04 2012
C’Mon Pie! « 1000 Things We Hate

[…] Mud Pie! Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

23 04 2012
Cream Pie « 1000 Things We Hate

[…] see some examples of other pies I’ve drawn?  Check out the AppleBabySpinachNazi pie and the Mud pie! Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

Leave a Reply

