COUGHING

16 07 2012

Ugh, you guys, I have become deathly ill.  As in, I have a cough, sore throat, and a sniffly nose.  I somehow managed to get this after my glorious hike onto COFFIN MOUNTAIN.  Incidentally, Aaron got it to.

I just don’t get sick very often.  The last time I was sick was in November and that was for two days.  I’ve probably only been sick 3-4 times during the summer in my entire life.  I’m just guessing that this happened as a child because I don’t remember it now.

Anyway, it made me think of our post on the infamous CLASS COUGHER.  The difference being that I’m not actually in class.  FOR SHAME! I know.

So, enjoy that classic hate, and I’ll enjoy some Soul Coughing:

By the way, I really don’t like Soul Coughing, but I do feel like I’m coughing from my soul.


Actions

Information

One response

16 07 2012
Sicksickickyick « MechanisticMoth

[…] As outlined over at 1000 Things We Hate, I’m sick. […]

Leave a Reply

