1000 Things We Hate ∞

12 08 2014

Hello everyone,
As you can likely assume, our hate has gone on to other places.  I, nor my co-conspirators, have posted anything in quite a long time.  It seems that longform blogging and our lives have taken us into completely different directions.  As I said on my host site, there is little likelihood that we will ever post anything on this site again.  Additionally, I may decide to completely delete the whole thing.  Start afresh – clean.  It’s sad to see it all burn down after working on this site for nearly 4 years, but it no longer interests me.  Plus, I’d rather not have these posts that I used as a creative exercise and stress reliever, to follow me for that much longer in my life.

I hoped you enjoyed what we had together, and thanks for all the fish.
~MM


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

